Jesus Heals

Leave a comment

January 12, 2011 by bobet888

He cured many who were sick with various diseases…

Mark 1:29-39


January 12, 2011 Bible Reading and Gospel


Whenever I’m sick, I never rely solely on drugs and doctors to cure me. I always ask for Jesus’ healing powers. And it works!

Jesus heals not only the diseased but also those whose hearts and spirits are broken. So whenever I experience sadness, misery, loneliness, despair, frustrations, failures… I offer them to Jesus and ask for his love to melt them away.

Leave a Reply

