Proclaim the Gospel

Leave a comment

January 25, 2011 by bobet888

Go into the whole world and proclaim the Gospel to every creature.

Mark 16:15-18


January 25, 2011 Bible Reading and Gospel


I couldn’t help admiring somebody boarding a bus, bearing a bible and then started praying and preaching in front of the passengers. It is quite a feat. I’m sure that requires great courage the first time you do it.

Then I ask myself, can I do it too? And it is a shame to admit that I don’t have the courage when it comes to proclaiming God’s words to “every creature”.

Lord Jesus, I am sorry for the times in my life that I fail to pass on the Good News that comes from you. Forgive me for being silent when I should have spoken your Truth. Lord, give me the courage to proclaim your Gospel to everyone.

Leave a Reply

