Fruit of Faith

Leave a comment

October 2, 2011 by bobet888

…the kingdom of God will be taken away from you
and given to a people that will produce its fruit.

Matthew 21:33-43

October 2, 2011 Bible Reading and Gospel

Lord, you are truly amazing. You bring good out of our evil ways. I believe that you are loving and patient, but also just. You respect me even if I reject you, if I never turn to you. I want to learn my lesson in time and convert my life towards you. Your mercy is great, so I hope in you. When I come to you, you forget my past and encourage me for the future. I cannot help but love you, since you have loved me first, far beyond what I deserve.

source: Catholic.net

Lord, give me the wisdom and the courage never to abuse my privileges but rather to make careful use of all the opportunities that God has given me.

source:Kerygma Family

Leave a Reply

Blog Stats

  • 8,454 hits
October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

RSS Catholic.net Devotionals

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
