Faith In Action

Leave a comment

March 30, 2012 by bobet888

“If I do not perform my Father’s works, do not believe me;
but if I perform them, even if you do not believe me,
believe the works, so that you may realize and understand
that the Father is in me and I am in the Father.”

John 10:31-48

March 30, 2012 Bible Reading and Gospel

A Prayer

Lord, help me to put my faith into action. Grant me your forgiveness and set me free from any darkness that keeps me from seeing your works and believing in you.

source: Catholic.net   

Leave a Reply

