Living in Constant Presence of God

1

October 23, 2013 by bobet888

“You also must be prepared,
for at an hour you do not expect,
the Son of Man will come.” 

Luke 12 : 39 – 48

October 23, 2013 Bible Reading and Gospel

The Lord is inviting us to have a greater awareness of his constant presence. His absence and delay are only apparent. He is very much present to those who wish to live their God-given charge with integrity and responsibility. His grace is always available to those who live their lives in his presence.

Lord Jesus, you have given me such great responsibility. I am sorry for the times I have offended you, and for when I have not lived up to the trust you have bestowed on me. I promise you that I will strive to reflect your love for those to whom you have entrusted to my care.

source: catholic.net

One thought on “Living in Constant Presence of God

  1. […] Living in Constant Presence of God (bibletweets.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

